Company Profile

Strobel & Walter is an innovation company. Demonstrating a high level of expertise in engineering and marketing, we develop quality designs for products manufactured using sustainable resources, and devise thoughtful solutions for commodities within the service sector.

Our flagship product, the Yogaboard, has enjoyed a successful foray into the yoga, health, and wellness market. To continue supporting our community of clients, additional product lines in the same sector as the Yogaboard are in the development phase. However expansions into other markets are already a part of the strategic planning for the conscientious and consistent growth of the Strobel & Walter brand.

We welcome all inquiries into our products and services.

Strobel & Walter Leadership

Dominic Strobel – Managing Partner
Patrick Walter – Managing Partner

Corporate Headquarters

Founded and based in Würzburg, Germany
Strobel & Walter GmbH
Plattnerstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
Germany
+49 931 784987-99

www.strobel-walter.com

E-Mail: info@strobel-walter.com

“We bring people and ideas together to create value for our customers around the world.”

The company of Strobel & Walter GmbH has its roots in a friendship started in Kindergarten.

Dominic (Strobel) and Patrick (Walter) grew up together in a town outside of the location of the company headquarters in Würzburg, Germany. They stayed in touch through the years as they attended excellent colleges, obtained solid degrees, and traveled. And then came the Yogaboard project. […]

AMBASSADORS

Shida P.

Samantha E.K.

Isabelle Bleich

Alex R.

Partners

 

 

Our Team

Patrick is the partner responsible for production, logistics, and finance. Bringing with him an education background of a Diplom-Ingenier (FH) in Civil Engineering, as well as a Master of Arts (M.A.) in Corporate Management & Economics, Patrick knows how to effectively manage the cost of production without sacrificing quality, innovation, or profitability. His previous experiences as a financial auditor and consultant taught him to envision company growth in a sustainable and objective manner. Patrick’s expertise will allow him to steer Strobel & Walter into the development of new profitable product lines while maintaining the high quality construction for which Strobel & Walter is already known.

DOMINIC STROBEL

Founder/ceo

Dominic is responsible for marketing and sales. With a Bachelor of Professional of Insurance and Finance (CCI) degree as well as an Executive Diploma HSG in Sales Management, he is well versed in the ins and outs of market trends, responsible sales approaches, and processes which ensure client satisfaction. With 10 years of experience in the insurance and chemical industries as both an agenturvertrieb (agency sales) and international consultant, Dominic has both the skill and expertise to position Strobel & Walter as an innovative company in the global market.

PATRICK WALTER

founder/ceo

PATRICK WALTER

Founder/ceo

Patrick is the partner responsible for production, logistics, and finance. Bringing with him an education background of a Diplom-Ingenier (FH) in Civil Engineering, as well as a Master of Arts (M.A.) in Corporate Management & Economics, Patrick knows how to effectively manage the cost of production without sacrificing quality, innovation, or profitability. His previous experiences as a financial auditor and consultant taught him to envision company growth in a sustainable and objective manner. Patrick’s expertise will allow him to steer Strobel & Walter into the development of new profitable product lines while maintaining the high quality construction for which Strobel & Walter is already known.

DOMINIC STROBEL

founder/ceo

Dominic is responsible for marketing and sales. With a Bachelor of Professional of Insurance and Finance (CCI) degree as well as an Executive Diploma HSG in Sales Management, he is well versed in the ins and outs of market trends, responsible sales approaches, and processes which ensure client satisfaction. With 10 years of experience in the insurance and chemical industries as both an agenturvertrieb (agency sales) and international consultant, Dominic has both the skill and expertise to position Strobel & Walter as an innovative company in the global market.

COME SEE US AT OUR NEXT EVENT

Company Profile

Strobel & Walter ist ein innovatives und junges Unternehmen. Mit unserer umfangreichen Kompetenz in Engineering und Marketing, entwerfen, produzieren und vertreiben wir hochwertige und durchdachte Produktlösungen, die aus nachhaltigen Rohstoffen hergestellt werden und unseren Kunden einen hohen Nutzen bieten.

Unser wichtigstes Produkt, das Yogaboard, eroberte bereits sehr erfolgreich den Yoga-, Gesundheits- und Wellness-Markt. Um unsere Kunden darüber hinaus zu unterstützen, befinden sich bereits neue Produktlinien in der Entstehungsphase. Außerdem bleibt auch die Erschließung anderer Märkte Teil unserer Strategie zur konsequenten und verantwortungsbewussten Weiterentwicklung der Marke Strobel & Walter.

Wir freuen uns auf auf deine Fragen, Wünsche und Anregungen.

Strobel & Walter Leadership

Dominic Strobel – Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Patrick Walter – Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Corporate Headquarters

Gegründet und ansässig in Würzburg, Germany, Strobel & Walter GmbH
Plattnerstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
Germany
+49 931 784987-99

www.strobel-walter.com

E-Mail: info@strobel-walter.com

„Wir bringen Menschen und Ideen zusammen, um Wert für unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt zu schaffen.“

Begonnen hat alles mit einer Freundschaft seit Kindertagen.

Dominic (Strobel) und Patrick (Walter) sind in einem kleinen Ort außerhalb von Würzburg – dem heutigen Firmensitz des Unternehmens – aufgewachsen. Während der folgenden Jahre besuchten die beiden ausgezeichnete Universitäten, absolvierten erfolgreiche Abschlüsse, reisten um die Welt und verloren sich dabei nie aus den Augen. Bis schließlich das Yogaboard kam. […]

AmbassadorS

Shida P.

Samantha E.K.

Isabelle Bleich

Alex R.

Partner

 

 

Team

Marketing & Vertrieb sind die Geschäftsbereiche von Dominic Strobel. Mit einem Bachelor für Finanzen und Versicherungen (CCI) und einem Diplom für Sales Management sowie einem feinen Gespür für aktuelle Marktbewegungen und Trends, kümmert er sich um sämtliche Aufgaben des Vertriebs und in diesem Zusammenhang auch um die Zufriedenheit der Kunden. 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Agenturvertrieb und als internationaler Berater in der Versicherungsbranche und der Chemieindustrie bilden eine wesentliche Basis für den heutigen und zukünftigen Erfolg von Strobel & Walter.

DOMINIC STROBEL

founder/ceo

Patrick Walter widmet sich den Geschäftsbereichen Produktion, Logistik und Finanzen. Als Diplom-Bauingenieur (FH) und Master of Arts (M.A.) in Corporate Management & Economics schafft er es die Produktionskosten und gleichzeitig die Qualität der Strobel & Walter Produkte zu optimieren, um ein möglichst innovativer und wirtschaftlicher Geschäftspartner zu sein. Seine Erfahrung in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und Unternehmensberatung hilft ihm die nachhaltige und zukunftsorientierte Entwicklung von Strobel und Walter zu sichern und auch neue Produkte mit genau den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen an Material, Konstruktion und Nutzen zum Erfolg zu führen, für die Strobel & Walter bekannt ist.

PATRICK WALTER

Founder/ceo

DOMINIC STROBEL

founder/ceo

 Marketing & Vertrieb sind die Geschäftsbereiche von Dominic Strobel. Mit einem Bachelor für Finanzen und Versicherungen (CCI) und einem Diplom für Sales Management sowie einem feinen Gespür für aktuelle Marktbewegungen und Trends, kümmert er sich um sämtliche Aufgaben des Vertriebs und in diesem Zusammenhang auch um die Zufriedenheit der Kunden. 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Agenturvertrieb und als internationaler Berater in der Versicherungsbranche und der Chemieindustrie bilden eine wesentliche Basis für den heutigen und zukünftigen Erfolg von Strobel & Walter.

PATRICK WALTER

Founder/ceo

Patrick Walter widmet sich den Geschäftsbereichen Produktion, Logistik und Finanzen. Als Diplom-Bauingenieur (FH) und Master of Arts (M.A.) in Corporate Management & Economics schafft er es die Produktionskosten und gleichzeitig die Qualität der Strobel & Walter Produkte zu optimieren, um ein möglichst innovativer und wirtschaftlicher Geschäftspartner zu sein. Seine Erfahrung in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und Unternehmensberatung hilft ihm die nachhaltige und zukunftsorientierte Entwicklung von Strobel und Walter zu sichern und auch neue Produkte mit genau den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen an Material, Konstruktion und Nutzen zum Erfolg zu führen, für die Strobel & Walter bekannt ist.

BESUCH UNS AUF UNSEREM NÄCHSTEN EVENT.